No Coast Muzik vol 26 “Soothe Your Soul” – Enoc

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – No_Coast_Muzik_Vol_26 – Enoc “Soothe Your Soul”

Delectable House beats guaranteed to make any day brighter.
The base image for the cover was original artwork by Evan himself with an ample dose of deviation done by The Hermit.
N-joi =]

Enoc aka Evan S

Denver, Co by way of Madison, Wi

Glitchy Music, No Coast Muzik


INTRO. Marvin Gaye “How Sweet It Is (to be loved by you)
Special Agents “Kindred Spirits”
Mike Huckaby “We Can Make It”
Kenny Dixion Jr. “Transit”
Rick Wade “Goon Hand”
D.S.L. “Soothe Your Soul (D.S.L. Dub)
Kerry Chandler “In Search of Mr. Ford
The Logic Box “Le Blaze Du Fantone”
Jordan Fields “This Ain’t No Game”
Mateo & Matos “Dancin'”
Roy Davis Jr. “Under The Sun”
Rick Wade “Circus”
Demarcus Lewis “Show You”
Brett Johnson “Jacks Back”
JT Donaldson “Make You High”
Lil’ Louis “How I Feel”
The System “It’s Passion (Dub)”

Comments are closed.