No Coast Muzik vol 27 “Follow Me” – The Hermit

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – No_Coast_Muzik_Vol_27 – The Hermit “Follow Me”

Excursion through the deepest depths of Techno courtesy of The Hermit. =]
Spun with vinyl whilst DITC in 1 Take for those who care.

The Hermit

Lake Country, Wi

No Coast Muzik, Infinite Sonic Output


Slick n Flash “Fluid Dynamic” (Phono)
Ron Trent “The Dance – Sleezy Dub Mix” (Prescription)
fellowS “My World” (Hi-Bias)
Craig Alexander “Electro Ride” (Track Mode)
John Tejada “Daydreaming Disaster” (Palette)
Release The Magic feat Nature Love “Release The Magic – Quad’s Instrumental mix” (Track Mode)
John Tejada “Watching and Waiting” (Palette)
Slick n Flash “Descent” (Phono)
H. Brunner “Spring” (KMS)
Basic Implant “Hangover” (Touch Tone)
A.D.N.Y. & Denard Henry “Phuture Funk” (Superbra)
Sean Deason “The Shit” (Distance)
Jackmate “Centerfolds” (Treibstoff)
Diego “Hi Jacker” (Kanzleramt)
PreSSure Funk “Twisted Funk” (Soma)
MASP “Insync + If” (Plink Plonk)
KSR “Headrush – Octave One mix” (430 West)
Claude Young “Circumstance Of Chance – Circumstance 2” (Djax Up Beats)

Comments are closed.