No Coast Muzik

No Coast Muzik vol 47 – MCG “Winter Dancefloor Weapons”

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – NCM vol 47 – MCG “Winter Dancefloor Weapons”

Volume 47 of the No Coast Muzik mix series featuring Madison’s young tastemaker in the realm of Deep House and Disco cuts, MCG!! There is no one on the planet with more quality and discerning taste in music, and he has the mixing skills to boot!
N-joi =]


1. VYG05: Urulu – Orion
2. FR249: Ewan Jansen – Take U Away
3. HOD023: Fouk – Gloriole
4. HESIT041: Detroit Swindle – Life Behind Things
5. AL7!001: Cody Currie – She Only Let Me Watch
6. SSSS4: Dan Shake – Daisy’s Dance
7. KLRLTD022: Funkyjaws – Acid Indie Club
8. WULF011: Letherette – Tell Me That You Like It
9. MM003: Hugo LX – NY Collage
10. PHP068: Soulphiction – All Lights Go Off
11. MCDE1215: Pablo Valtentino – My Son’s Smile
12. RDC003: Eben Res – Bongo Boulevard (Jimpster Remix)
13. MMV014: Chevals – This Time is Dedicated to Love
14. SBEDITZ005: Bondi Bondi – Dinner 4-2
15. SBEDITZ004: Joe Cleen – City Nights
16. Bobby Thurston – You Got What it Takes (Remix)
17. PROA914: Change – The Glow of Love
18. BBQ003: Blutch – 4 My Peeps

Comments are closed.