No Coast Muzik vol 38 – Jon Melodic – House is a Home

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – NCM_vol_38 Jon Melodic – House is a Home

Volume 38 of the No Coast Muzik mixtape series featuring Jon Melodic aka J3. One of the smoothest dj’s on vinyl I know, and a man i’ve been proud to call friend since 93′.
Supremely Deep Vibes from this one…. flawlessly spun by a Master. N-joi =]

Jon Melodic

Waukesha, Wisconsin

No Coast Muzik



1. Natural Rhythm “Sample from the song, Energized” Earthtones
2. Cloudy Kid “Love Track” Kajunga
3. Pepe Bradock “Deep Burnt”
4. Philemon “Bugs don’t cry” Missive
5. Romanthony “Trust(Remix)”
6. Felix B “Tofino Grill” Dirtcrew Recordings
7. Bassa Clan “April”
8. Felix B “I am not your bro” Dirtcrew
9. Bassa Clan “Lifetime”
10. Ettore Angrisani “Sub remote concept world” Giant Heavy Weight
11. ? “Leg Warmers Jack and Jazz” Guess who 03
12. Natural Rhythm “Give your love” Ffwd
13. Dj John Julius Knight “Find a friend part 2( Audiowhores remix)” Soulfuric Trax
14. Jay-J and Chris Lum “Using you!” Siesta Music
15. Dj Rork “I wanna see u come down” Om Records
16. Kez Ym “The Tokyo Connection” Yore
17. Nicolas Vallee “Vital Funk” Mangusta
18. Earnest Saint Laurent “Light of the Sun(Monsieur Charles)” Naive
19. Nicolas Vallee “End of Time” Mangusta

Comments are closed.