No Coast Muzik vol 36 – Geoff K – In Retrospect

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – No_Coast_Muzik_Vol_36 Geoff K “In Retrospect”

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – NCM_vol_36_-_Geoff_K_-_In_Retrospect

Volume 36 of the No Coast Muzik mixtape series comes from Madison, Wisconsin OG House and Hip Hop dj Geoff K. Currently the proprietor of the finest record store in Wisconsin Jiggy Jamz Records and Discs. In Geoff’s words…. “”Spun in one take using ALL VINYL at JiggyJamz Vinyl & CDs with inspiration from the energy of tag teaming with my Vinyl Brothers Andrew and Jonathan; and then both Golden Donna and Pressboard melting my mind with their LIVE PAs at the monthly Retrospect. Thanks for all you do Hermit! This ones for you!””

Geoff K

Madison, Wisconsin

Jiggy Jamz Records and Discs


01) World’s Famous Supreme Team – Hey DJ (Intro)
02) Ricky Bradshaw – Ricky’s Guitar (Moody Recordings)
03) Men o’ Harlick – Cuckoo’s Nest (Diversions)
04) Julius Papp & Dave Warrin – Sun Return (Yellow)
05) Julien Jabre – Brooklyn Boogie (KiF Recordings)
06) Ananda Project – Secrets (APR)
07) Laid – Punch Up! (Fiji Recordings)
08) Ed Nine – Timeless (Groove Access Records)
09) Rithma – Love & Music (OM Records)
10) DJ JUS-ED – Struggle For Success (EDJ Redords)
11) MISIU Edits – All A Dream (Razor-N-Tape)
12) Liquid City – Givin My All (Tribal America)
13) THC – THC – THC – THC – THC =D
14) Adam Collinds – Day 2 Day (Random Factor Remix) (Giant Records UK)
15) The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear (We Still Believe)
16) Morning Factory – Maiden Voyage (Yore Records)
17) Chico Mann – Same Old Clown (Kon Dub) (Soundway)

Comments are closed.