NCM Volume 61 – The Hermit “Desire”

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – No Coast Muzik vol 61 – The Hermit “Desire”

Volume 61 of the No Coast Muzik mix series titled “Desire” features the return of The Hermit with an absolute Instant Classik!!! As alway’s, mixed DITC and in 1 Take. N-joi =]

The Hermit

Milwaukee, Wi

No Coast Muzik, Retrospect, JiggyJamz Vinyl & Art,

Dave Lalla “Eternity Is Mine” (INTRO)
Soul Saver “KAORI”
Jovonn “Affection”
Kerri Chandler “Climax 2”
Black Loops “Dream2gether”
Kai Alce “Power Thru pt. 3 (Classic Sax Mix 2.1)”
Timan “Too Tight To Stay”
Motor City Drum Ensemble “There’s A Truth”
Fouk “Whiskey Ginger (Original mix)”
Mateo & Matos “Feel The Groove (Musto edit)”
Dino Soccio “Laid Back”
KZR “Circus”
Mr. Fingers “Aether”
JT Donaldson “As Long As There’s Love”
Flora FM “Artificial Limb Company”
Alton Miller “Exstasoul”
Chris Nazuka “So What (Original mix)”
Rick Wade “Shinjuku Strut”
Nick Holder “Disco 79′”
The Rurals “Latin Canteen”
The DangerFeel Newbies “What Am I Here For? (NDATL Vocal / Mr K Edit)”
Soul Minority “Last Summer (Tokita rmx)”
Norma Jean Bell “Your Perfect”
Soul Minority “When The Summer’s Gone”

Comments are closed.