Mechaniks vol.1 “See The Light” – The Hermit

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – Mechaniks vol 1 “See The Light” – The Hermit

No Coast Muzik presents…. Volume 1 of the forthcoming Techno mixtape series “Mechaniks” entitled “See The Light” by The Hermit.
Spun with vinyl, DITC, and in 1 Take.

The Hermit

Lake Country, Wisconsin

Infinite Sonic Output, No Coast Muzik



Patti LaBelle “Let Me See You In The Light” (RCA)
Sleepy C & Dave Trance “Pack To Da Phunk – Dave’s Tranquility mix” (Psychoactive)
Question “4th Question – A2” (Question)
Schatrax “Shipmans Ghost” (Shatrax)
Box Blaze & Deetron “Chasers” (Superbra)
Conceiled Project “Definition Of D – B2” (SVEK)
Icarus “Summertime” (Jericho)
Jesper Dahlback “Jd’s Power Tools vol 2 – A1” (Blank LTD)
James Ruskin “Time & Place” (Blueprint)
G-Man “Knight Trax – K.3” (G-Man Records)
Schatrax “Schatformation” (Schatrax)
Tim Taylor & Dan Zamani “Acid Over Manhattan – Nico rmx” (Planet Of The Drums)
Fumiya Tanaka “Go Out” (Torema Records)
Danilo Vigorito “Uncontrolled Voltage ep – B1” (Informale)
Rush Plus “1995” (Rush Plus)
Access 58 “Funk 2 Funk – Long Vocal mix” (Music Man)
Jeff Mills “If (They)” (Purpose Maker)
Adam Beyer “Beginnings 3 – D2” (Drumcode)
Female “Contact” (Downwards)
The Aztec Mystic “Aguila” (Underground Resistance)
Deetron y Samuel L “Rico Que Rico” (SLS)
Anoesis “Diact” (D*Fusion)
Nigel Richards “Electrotherapy” (611)

Comments are closed.