Downbeats vol 1 – Tj K “NoRegrEDITS”

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – Downbeats vol 1 – Tj K “NoRegrEDITS”

Inaugural entry to the new Downbeats downtempo mix series featuring Milwaukee’s master selector, Tj K. This mix is pure heat mixed live with all vinyl on two Technics SL-1200 Turntables with the Rane MP2014 Rotary Mixer. N-joi =]

Tj K

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Vinyl Department, No Coast Muzik


1) Duff Disco – You Wish [Duff Disco]
2) LNTG – Don’t Wanna Let U Go [Soul Cut]
3) Osmose – Ready 2 Pop [Smokecloud]
4) LNTG – Go For That [Tuff Cut]
5) Toomy Disco – Blues Cuty [Dikso Records]
6) Matthew Kyle – Toni [House Of Disco]
7) LNTG – Holiday [Tuff Cut]
8) Ethyène РSound Of Freenidad [Groovence]
9) Daniel Solar & Andi De Luxe – Seventh [House Of Disco]
10) Hotmood – I Can Be You [Editorial]
11) Debonair – Why? [House Of Disco]
12) Sleazy Mcqueen & Vinyladdicted – What Is It You Want (Out Of Life) [Restore]
13) JP Source – Chug Thing [Smokecloud]

Comments are closed.