Home of the Hermit

Posts tagged “Jp Blanchet

No Coast Muzik vol 37 – Jp Blanchet – Go Deep III

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – NCM_vol_37 – Jp Blanchet “Go Deep III”

Volume 37 of the No Coast Muzik mixtape series courtesy of Madison, Wisconsin’s Jp Blanchet. I have been sitting on this mix for a bit and it has easily been my most listened to over the last couple of months! The 3rd installment of his Go Deep series is a gem <3 ARTIST: Jp Blanchet LOCATION: Madison, Wisconsin AFFILIATIONS: Rise Madison, Go Deep, Glitchy WEBLINK: Jp Blanchet Soundcloud


1 Lance DeSardi and JT Donaldson -Take Me Back to Then
2 Quentin Harris, Robert Owens – Always (Trackheadz Mix)
3 King Britt Presents Sylk 130 – When the Funk Hits the Fan Mood II Swing When the Dub Hits theFan
4 Anthony Mea -Jazz 1016
5 Anthony Mea – Old School Attitude
6 Glenn Underground – Tech Chi Zero (Chicago Ground Zero)
7 Intr0beatz – By Your Side (Original Mix)
8 RECLOOSE feat DWELE – Can’t Take It (Milton Jackson remix)
9 Steve Mill – They Said I Could Not
10 Eric Ericksson – Love It (Original Mix)
11 Tim Deluxe – JAS (Rhodes Remix)
12 Spiced Boogie – Sidewalks
13 Bas Roos – Midnight People (Original Mix)
14 Jimpster – A Love Like This (Original Mix)
15 Black Loops – Sex

Gravitate Sessions May 2017 pt 2 – Jp Blanchet vs The Hermit

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – Gravitate Sessions May 2017 pt 1 – The Hermit vs Geoff K

3×3 vinyl DITC tag session between Jp Blanchet and The Hermit (With a Geoff K mix in between each rotation!) that was spun, broadcast, and recorded LIVE at JiggyJamz Records and Discs in Madison, Wisconsin on 1-14-2017
Virtually ALL of the records spun were pulled Directly Off The Stores Shelves and promptly mixed on the spot!
GOES WITHOUT SAYING, Visit Geoff’s shop if your in Wisconsin, or ONLINE at https://www.jiggyjamz.com/

If you like what you hear and would like to tune in to our live broadcast Like and Follow us on our page https://www.facebook.com/jiggyjamz.gravitate.sessions/

…..maybe, maybe not…..

No Coast Muzik vol 28 “Slow Cooker” – JP Blanchet

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – No_Coast_Muzik_Vol_28 – JP Blanchet “Slow Cooker”

JP Blanchet’s return to the NCM series brings a deep and dubby journey through House. Picks you right up and sets you down proper.
N-joi =]

JP Blanchet

Madison, Wi

Furious Styles, Intoxicated, Glitchy Music, Island Breeze



1. Vuk Smiljanic “Morning Belgrade (Original Mix)”
2. Fred Everything “Her (Devil in the Dub)”
3. The Dangerfeel Newbies “What Am I Here For (Irvin’s NDATL Piano Instrumental)”
4. Soledrifter “Whatcha Say (Original Mix)”
5. Iban Montoro “Deep Class”
6. Harry Wolfman & Loz Goddard “Uncle Buck (Original Mix)”
7. Alvaro Hylander “What’s Happening”
8. RescuePoetix “Tap 2 (Tonic’s Deep Tech Mix)”
9. Yigit Atilla “Those Days”
10. Azuni “Do It To Me (Rob Mello)”
11. Ivan Masa “Deep Penetration”
12. Q Narongwate “Hold On to My Love”
13. KayDeep “In The Deep End (Original Mix)”

Jp Blanchet – Live @ Retrospect 5-27-2016

Click Here To PLAY via MOBILE or RIGHT CLICK/SAVE AS to DOWNLOAD – Jp Blanchet – Live @ Retrospect 5-27-2016

Dubby, spacial journey through the realms of modern House music.
Spun live on the spot for Retrospect at Studio 200 in Milwaukee Wisconsin. 4-22-2016
N-joi =]