Home of the Hermit

Posts tagged “J3

Gravitate Sessions – Goodbye 2018 – The Hermit vs J3

Right Click/Save As to Download – Gravitate Sessions “Goodbye 2018” The Hermit vs J3

The final Gravitate Sessions broadcast of 2018 spun on 12-29-2018 at Jiggyjamz Records in Madison Wisconsin. First half is The Hermit, 2nd half is J3. Spun with vinyl pulled from the shop unrehearsed. N-joi =]


J3 – Live @ Retrospect 9-29-2018

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – J3 – Live @ Retrospect 9-29-2018

J3’s deep, techy, minimal House set from Retrospect…… spun with vinyl whilst DITC. N-joi =]


No Coast Muzik vol 38 – Jon Melodic – House is a Home

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – NCM_vol_38 Jon Melodic – House is a Home

Volume 38 of the No Coast Muzik mixtape series featuring Jon Melodic aka J3. One of the smoothest dj’s on vinyl I know, and a man i’ve been proud to call friend since 93′.
Supremely Deep Vibes from this one…. flawlessly spun by a Master. N-joi =]

Jon Melodic

Waukesha, Wisconsin

No Coast Muzik



1. Natural Rhythm “Sample from the song, Energized” Earthtones
2. Cloudy Kid “Love Track” Kajunga
3. Pepe Bradock “Deep Burnt”
4. Philemon “Bugs don’t cry” Missive
5. Romanthony “Trust(Remix)”
6. Felix B “Tofino Grill” Dirtcrew Recordings
7. Bassa Clan “April”
8. Felix B “I am not your bro” Dirtcrew
9. Bassa Clan “Lifetime”
10. Ettore Angrisani “Sub remote concept world” Giant Heavy Weight
11. ? “Leg Warmers Jack and Jazz” Guess who 03
12. Natural Rhythm “Give your love” Ffwd
13. Dj John Julius Knight “Find a friend part 2( Audiowhores remix)” Soulfuric Trax
14. Jay-J and Chris Lum “Using you!” Siesta Music
15. Dj Rork “I wanna see u come down” Om Records
16. Kez Ym “The Tokyo Connection” Yore
17. Nicolas Vallee “Vital Funk” Mangusta
18. Earnest Saint Laurent “Light of the Sun(Monsieur Charles)” Naive
19. Nicolas Vallee “End of Time” Mangusta

Gravitate Sessions – Independance Day Edition 2017 – J3

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – Gravitate Sessions Independance Day 2017 Edition – J3

The first hour of our broadcast featuring J3 that was spun with vinyl, DITC, broadcast, and recorded LIVE at JiggyJamz Records and Discs in Madison, Wisconsin on 7-1-2017
Many of the records spun were pulled Directly Off The Stores Shelves and promptly mixed on the spot!
This was Jonathan’s first time playing vinyl in a live, DITC setting in 9 years!

GOES WITHOUT SAYING, Visit Geoff’s shop if you are in Wisconsin, or ONLINE at https://www.jiggyjamz.com/

If you like what you hear and would like to tune in to our live broadcast Like and Follow us on our page https://www.facebook.com/jiggyjamz.gravitate.sessions/


No Coast Muzik vol 29 “Soul Progression” – J3

Right Click/Save As to Download, or Click to Play via MOBILE – No_Coast_Muzik_Vol_29 – J3 “Soul Progression”

J3 returns to the series with a perfectly laid out House excursion. Pure BLISS!
N-joi =]


lake Country, Wi

No Coast Muzik, Infinite Sonic Output



1.Journey by Michael Nunes – Label: Piston Recordings – Album:The Secrets of the trade 007
2.Exotism(original Mix) by Bas Roos – Label: PIV Records -Album: Lazy Chords ep
3.Lazy Chords(Original Mix)by Bas Roos – Label: PIV Records
4.Night Beats(Original Mix) by Chemars – Label: Ginkgo Music
5.Red Lights By Amon(RO) – Label: Piston Recordings – Album: The Secrets of the trade 007
6.Feel it(Original Mix)by Eric Kupper – Label: Hysteria
7.This Is House ( Dub Mix) by Mattik, No Rabbitz – Label: Reflective Music – Album: RE: Located
8.You Feeling Me (Original Mix) by Mario Viera – Label: Deep Class Records – Album: Synthesize Me
9.Reloaded by Livio & Roby, Andrea Oliva – Label: Desolat Music – Album: Phantom Circle
10.Apache Line feat Youandewan by Huerta, Youandewan – Label: – Album: Apache Line
11.Walking Jazz by Angelo Ferreri – Label:Moulton – Album: Children In Love
12.Get Down (Tamandua Twist)By Moti Brothers – Label:Large – Album:Get Down
13.Nasty Beats (Jacobin & Domino Remix) by Igor Gonya,Alex Moiss,Jacobin & Domino – Label: – Album: Nasty Beats
14.Natural High(Original Mix)by Analog Trip – Label: Ready Mix Records – Album: Natural High
15.Feel It (Original Mix) by Roland Nights – Label: Amenti – Album: Changes Ep
16.For You feat Latrice(Original Mix)by Olivier Desmet,Chuck Diesel – Label: Amenti – Album: Alone in the Dark with…